Moldova: A 6 Day Adventure

Good Day y’all!

Becky here;

What a great few months it has been since I last wrote to you. First and foremost, praise God for all He is doing for the Deaf in Moldova, not only through our ministry there, but with more awareness and support reaching the community.

As of March 1, The Woodall Foundation, which Daniel and I set up specifically for the Deaf camp and various ministries in Moldova, is a tax-exempt foundation! WHOO! The website will be up with in the week where donations can be made online, you can read about the work of the foundation and keep updated with all of our events! We give God all the glory for this progress!

I will be traveling solo to Moldova, leaving tomorrow morning through March 21 in order to get things prepared for this summer. I will be visiting all 3 Deaf schools, meeting with Moldovan camp leaders individually and as a group, visiting villages to search out a few spots to have 1 to 2-day VBS, explore a few pieces of land to pray over for possible purchasing and enjoy fellowship with my sweet friends!

I will include a list of prayer needs/praise reports at the end of my emails, thank you for all your prayers and support.

Prayer needs:

1. Safety for travel: Flights leave (CST) 7:00am, 5:30pm, 6:00am (March 15).. and I should arrive at 8:15am (March 15) “For I will send my angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways” – Ps. 91:11

2. Good Rest: It will be a quick trip so I need all the good rest I can, when I sleep. “My presence will go with you, and I will give you rest” Exodus 33:14

3. Communication: Although I consider myself fluent in the conversational Russian Sign Language… there are always moments of unclarity. “Now go; I will help you speak and will teach you what to say.” Exodus 4:12

Blessings,

Becky

** if you want your name removed from the list please email: jawolff@corelogic.com **

Leave a Reply

